Get in touch 

Please feel free to contact us direct for further information on the foundation, events or anything else to help ‘step up’ testicular cancer research.

Thank you.

Steve Carrick

Chairman
steve@thejoshcarrickfoundation.org

Alix Green

Fundraising Coordinator

alix@thejoshcarrickfoundation.org

Rohan Kemp

Fundraising Coordinator

rohan@thejoshcarrickfoundation.org

Ellie Harley 

Research 

ellie@thejoshcarrickfoundation.org

Toby Brooks

Administration
toby@joshcarrickfoundation.org

Dom Carrick

Digital Marketing

dom@thejoshcarrickfoundation.org 

Abi Lambert

Social Media

abi@thejoshcarrickfoundation.org